How to Turn Off Safari Private Browsing in iOS 11

How to Turn Off Safari Private Browsing in iOS 11

Private Browsing is access to cyberspace in the Safari browser, which prevents various websites from tracking user habits. This mode will not make Safari remember the pages you visit to create History and AutoFill mode.

On some occasions, you may not want to use Private Browsing mode for some reason. Suppose those iPhone devices are often lent to small children and want to keep an eye on their activities or other reasons. And fast way you can do to turn off Private Browsing in Safari iOS 11. Check out the guides!

How to Turn Off Safari Private Browsing in iOS 11

  1. Go to the Settings app.
  2. Access to Settings – General – Restrictions.
  3. If you have used Restrictions mode before, enter the Passcode Lock that is set. If not, create Passcode Lock for Restrictions.
  4. Once inside the Restrictions – Enable Restrictions setting, look Allowed Content – Website.
  5. In the Website settings, enable Adult Content Limit mode.How to Turn Off Safari Private Browsing
  6. Done, now go to Safari and press the stacked paper icon. You will not freeze the Private Browsing icon again on the bottom left.

If you are confused, then you may like the background; Private Browsing in Safari lets you visit websites and websites without leaving your cache, history, or cookies locally on your iPhone or iPad from websites you visit. Private Browsing is used for a variety of reasons, but as the name suggests, usually when a user’s browsing session is private. Note that “private” is not the same as “anonymous”, as it is not anonymous at all, does not store cookies or web data on the device, whereas anonymous browsing sessions will not leave traces on end-user sites nor unclear encrypted VPN encryption or it’s like using TOR via OnionBrowser for iOS that anonymizes and obscures web traffic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *